September 28, 2022
Trending Tags

‘Andor’ Release Schedule: When Do Episodes 1, 2 and 3 Come to Disney Plus

Read Time:1 Minute, 42 Second

Star Wars is coming again to Disney Plus on Wednesday, within the type of Rogue One prequel collection Andor. It sees Diego Luna returning as Cassian Andor, the spy who’ll play a significant position within the early days of the Insurgent Alliance towards the totalitarian Galactic Empire, 5 years earlier than the occasions of the 2016 film.

This 12-episode collection is about to begin Wednesday, Sept. 21, when the primary three episodes will land on Disney’s streaming service. After that, we’ll get one episode every Wednesday till Nov. 23.

Andor episode launch dates and occasions

Here is the total launch schedule for Andor on Disney Plus, as confirmed by the official Star Wars Twitter account. New episodes usually drop at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/5 p.m. AEST).

  • Episode 1: Wednesday, Sept. 21.
  • Episode 2: Wednesday, Sept. 21.
  • Episode 3: Wednesday, Sept. 21.
  • Episode 4: Wednesday, Sept. 28.
  • Episode 5: Wednesday, Oct. 5.
  • Episode 6: Wednesday, Oct. 12.
  • Episode 7: Wednesday, Oct. 19.
  • Episode 8: Wednesday, Oct. 26.
  • Episode 9: Wednesday, Nov. 2.
  • Episode 10: Wednesday, Nov. 9.
  • Episode 11: Wednesday, Nov. 16.
  • Episode 12: Wednesday, Nov. 23.

Is there an Andor trailer?

Lucasfilm gave us several trailers forward of the present’s launch, with the latest coming at father or mother firm Disney’s D23 Expo in early September. You can even try a 9-minute preview (principally scenes from episode 3) in Disney Plus.

Will Andor get a second season?

It certain will. Creator Tony Gilroy confirmed at Might’s Star Wars Celebration Anaheim that the present will return for a 12-episode second season that leads instantly into Rogue One. It is unclear when season 2 will air, nevertheless it’ll most likely hit Disney Plus in 2023 or 2024 — anticipate to listen to extra at Star Wars Celebration Europe subsequent April.

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous post State Of Decay 2 Update 30.2 Patch Notes
Next post William, Harry, Kate, Meghan’s Joint Outings