September 25, 2022
Trending Tags
ps5-red.jpg

PlayStation State of Play: Start Time, How to Watch and What to Expect

Read Time:1 Minute, 0 Second

The September Nintendo Direct is not the one online game stream taking place immediately. Sony can be airing a brand new State of Play broadcast at 3 p.m. PT. The stream will run for roughly 20 minutes and can spotlight quite a few upcoming releases for PS5, PS4 and the upcoming VR headset, PSVR 2.

Here is the whole lot you should learn about immediately’s State of Play.

What time is the State of Play?

The following State of Play airs on Sept. 13 at 3 p.m. PT (6 p.m. ET, 11 p.m. BST). The stream is slated to run for about 20 minutes.

watch the State of Play

Sony is streaming Tuesday’s State of Play on the official PlayStation YouTube and Twitch channels. You can too tune in proper right here on CNET when the stream begins and watch it reside beneath.

What to anticipate

Sony hasn’t revealed many particulars about Tuesday’s State of Play past its runtime. Nonetheless, the corporate did affirm the stream will give attention to 10 upcoming video games from its “superb Japanese companions and builders all all over the world.” The featured titles will span PS5, PS4 and PSVR 2.

Extra on PlayStation

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

b9a9e074d946474caa495d9946c58c7a_xl.jpg Previous post ‘Slutty Vegan’ Owner Wants to Give More Folks Access to Healthy Eating
john-oliver-lwt-feat.jpg Next post Did Sky Censor John Oliver Jokes About The Queen?