September 27, 2022
Trending Tags

When Does Episode 4 of ‘The Rings of Power’ Hit Prime Video?

Read Time:1 Minute, 15 Second

The Rings of Power is following a tantalizing weekly launch schedule (like many huge reveals these days). We’re now three episodes deep. The fourth episode will stream on Prime Video on Thursday, Sept. 15 at 9 p.m. PT.

The first two episodes dropped on Sept. 1, earlier than the discharge schedule adopted a extra acquainted one episode per week format. Discover the precise launch time on your time zone beneath.

The Rings of Energy episode launch schedule

Catch a brand new episode of The Lord of The Rings prequel sequence every week.

  • 9 p.m. PDT — Thursdays
  • 12 a.m. EDT — Fridays
  • 1 a.m. Brazil — Fridays
  • 5 a.m. UK — Fridays
  • 6 a.m. CEST — Fridays
  • 9:30 a.m. IST — Fridays
  • 1 p.m. JST — Fridays
  • 2 p.m. AU — Fridays
  • 4 p.m. NZ — Fridays

“Rings of Energy efficiently balances the best way it makes itself accessible to newcomers, followers of the films, and extra intense lore fiends,” wrote CNET’s Erin Carson of the costly new sequence. Critiques had been initially positive, however much less enthusiastic takes have swooped in.

Set 1000’s of years earlier than The Lord of the Rings, The Rings of Energy covers the key occasions of Center-earth’s Second Age. They embody the forging of the Rings of Energy, the rise of Sauron, and the final alliance between Elves and males.

The eight-episode first season of The Rings of Energy continues till Oct. 14.

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous post Anna Kendrick Was Rescued From An Elevator By Firefighters
Next post Queen Elizabeth Turned Down Paul McCartney For ‘Twin Peaks’